Staff Information

  • Mr. Abdoulaye Sow

    Mr. Abdoulaye Sow

    Counselor Political and Economic Affairs

  • Mr. Boubacar Diallo

    Mr. Boubacar Diallo

    First Secretary for Consular Affairs and Finance

  • Dr. (Mme) Aminatha Thiam

    Dr. (Mme) Aminatha Thiam

    First Secretary for Cultural Affairs and Education

  • Mr. Imran Khan

    Mr. Imran Khan

    Public Relation Officer (PRO)

  • Muleka Priscille

    Ms. Muleka Priscille

    Secretary to the Ambassador

  • Mrs. Deepa Sharma

    Mrs. Deepa Sharma